Winthrop Grade School

Staff Directory

207-377-2241

Main number: 207-377-2241


Email Address

CAFETERIA Ext. 5005


CLASSROOM TEACHERS:

Preschool Program:

Michelle Rioux Ext. 5123 mrioux@winthropschools.org

Melanie Hanoian Ext. 5115 mhanoian@winthropschools.org

Katrina Bansmer, Head Start Ext. 5011 kbansmer@winthropschools.org

Ann Pomerleau Ext. 5011 apomerleau@winthropschools.org


Kindergarten:

Jinny Bryant Ext. 5105 jbryant@winthropschools.org

Kaitlan Cavanaugh Ext. 5116 kcavanaugh@winthropschools.org

Holly Stoneton Ext. 5114 hstoneton@winthropschools.org

Laura Trask Ext. 5112 ltrask@winthropschools.org


First Grade:

Jody Letourneau Ext. 5122 jletourneau@winthropschools.org

Heidi Guerette Ext. 5118 hguerette@winthropschools.org

Kristi Slocum Ext. 5125 kslocum@winthropschools.org

Kayla Washburn Ext. 5124 kwashburn@winthropschools.org


Second Grade:

Lynn Bailey Ext. 5127 lbailey@winthropschools.org

Tricia Hill Ext. 5126 thill@winthropschools.org

Sophie Steinberg Ext. 5128 ssteinberg@winthropschools.org

Deanna Wilkinson Ext. 5129 dwilkinson@winthropschools.org


Third Grade:

Erika Guerrette Ext. 5138 eguerrette@winthropschools.org

Haley McPherson Ext. 5142 hmcpherson@winthropschools.org

Alison Stankiewicz Ext. 5140 astankiewicz@winthropschools.org

Gabby Stewart Ext. 5139 gstewart@winthropschools.org


Fourth Grade:

Kim Blanco Ext. 5243 kblanco@winthropschools.org

Thia Bridges Ext. 5245 tbridges@winthropschools.org

Ellen Lucas Ext. 5241 elucas@winthropschools.org

Julia Thompson Ext. 5255 jthompson@winthropschools.org


Fifth Grade:

Erica Gundersen Ext. 5259 egundersen@winthropschools.org

Morgan Mansir Ext. 5250 mmansir@winthropschools.org

Alison Prescott Ext. 5252 aprescott@winthropschools.org

Julia Spellman Ext. 5246 jspellman@winthropschools.org


GIFTED AND TALENTED:

Marcia Luszczki Ext. 5141 mluszczki@winthropschools.org


CURRICULUM EXTENSIONS:

Michael Griswold, Physical Ed. Ext. 5069 mgriswold@winthropschools.org

Michelle Biddlecom, Music Ext. 5057 mbiddlecom@winthropschools.org

Theresa Fitzgerald, Library Ext. 5103 tfitzgerald@winthropschools.org

Ashley Bailey, Art Ext. 5060 abailey@winthropschools.org


GUIDANCE:

Christie Grant, Guidance Counselor Ext. 5144 cgrant@winthropschools.org

Jeffrey Ladd, Guidance Ext. 5007 jeladd@winthropschools.org

Lori Foster, Social Worker Ext. 5010 lfoster@winthropschools.org

Emily Fortin, District Social Worker Ext. 5010 efortin@winthropschools.org


LEARNING LAB:

Stacy Bourne, Teacher Ext. 5107 sbourne@winthropschools.org

Jodi Caprara, Ed. Tech. Ext. 5017 VM jcaprara@winthropschools.org

Nicole Morneault, Ed. Tech. Ext. 5018 VM nmorneault@winthropschools.org


COVID INTERVENTION:

Kim Damon, CIST Ext. 5150 kdamon@winthropschools.org

Katie Boyle, CIST Ext. 5150 kboyle@winthropschools.org

Tina Corriveau, CIS Ed. Tech. tcorriveau@winthropschools.org


NURSE’S OFFICE:

Melissa Brewer, Grade School Nurse Ext. 5013 mbrewer@winthropschools.org


OFFICE:

Jolene Randall, Principal Ext. 5001 jrandall@winthropschools.org

Debbie Rodrigue, Asst. Principal Ext. 5004 drodrigue@winthropschools.org

Dorian Edwin, Admin. Assistant Ext. 5000 dedwin@winthropschools.org

Tammy Birtwell, Secretary Ext. 5002 tbirtwell@winthropschools.org


SPECIAL SERVICES:

Susan Fossett, Director Ext. 5012 sfossett@winthropschools.org

Jackie Rosell, Admin. Assistant Ext. 5149 jrosell@winthropschools.org

Kristen Archer, Resource Room Ext. 5257 karcher@winthropschools.org

Robyn Grandahl, Sp. Ed. Teacher Ext. 5152 rgrandahl@winthropschools.org

Michelle Fiori, Behavior Ext. 5010 mnoiles@winthropschools.org

Athena Sargent, Resource Room Ext. 5150 asargent@winthropschools.org

Sarah Hunt, Speech Ext. 5009 shunt@winthropschools.org

Charity Mitchell, Speech Ext. 5109 cmitchell@winthropschools.org

Darcy Sekerak, PT Ext. 5056 dsekerak@winthropschools.org

Teri Sherrets, OT Ext. 5056 tsherrets@winthropschools.org

Stephanie Black, Ed. Tech. Ext. 5152 sblack@winthropschools.org

Rebecca Booker, Ed. Tech. Ext. 5152 rbooker@winthropschools.org

Justin Clowry, Ed. Tech. Ext. 5152 jclowry@winthropschools.org

Jacob Luce, Ed. Tech. Ext. 5152 jluce@winthropschools.org

Mallory Marks, Ed. Tech. Ext. 5123 mmarks@winthropschools.org

Priscilla Parvanta, Ed. Tech. Ext. 5123 pparvanta@winthropschools.org

Candace Pineo, Ed. Tech. Ext. 5255 cpineo@winthropschools.org

Michelle Urso, Ed. Tech. Ext. 5255 murso@winthropschools.org


TRANSPORTATION:

Al Currier, Ext. 5410 transportation@winthropschools.org

Northeast Charter Winthrop

School Bus Service, Manager